Contact  |  Home  |  Member Log-In
Join the Chapter Make a Donation      Like USGBC-Illinois on Facebook  Follow USGBC-Illinois on Twitter  Join USGBC-Illinois on LinkedIn

Green Schools Committee

RSVP for committee meetings by sending an email to Green Schools Committee Co-Chair, Doc Kotecki.

Learn more about the Green Schools Committee here.

Date Time Location Minutes
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

OWP/P / Cannon Design
111 W. Washington, Suite 2100
Chicago, IL

Minutes – January 2010
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Pepper Construction
Conference Room #2
643 North Orleans Street
Chicago, IL
Minutes – February 2010
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Peterson Elementary School (Entrance #9)
5510 N. Christiana Ave.
Chicago, IL 60625
Minutes – March 2010
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM AIA Chicago
35 E. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago
Minutes – April 2010
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM OWP/P | CannonDesign
111 W. Washington, Suite 2100
Chicago
Tuesday, June 8, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

UNO Charter School – Officer Donald J. Marquez School
2916 West 47th Street,
Chicago, IL 60632
*please park across the street, just east of the school

Tuesday, July 13, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Postponed to August 10. Agenda & Flyer – July 13, 2010
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Uncommon Ground
1401 West Devon
Chicago, IL 60660
*RSVP Monday July 12th by noon to Brie Yaksic @
[email protected] or (312) 915-0557 x 246
Green Schools Agenda – August 2010
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Location TBD
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Location TBD
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Location TBD

Tuesday, December 14, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Location TBD

2009 Committee Minutes






UNO Charter School -Officer Donald J. Marquez School

2916 West 47th Street, Chicago, IL 60632


Thank you to our Gold and Platinum Level Sustaining Sponsors!

USGBC-IL Platinum and Gold Level Sponsors