Contact  |  Home  |  Member Log-In
Join the Chapter Make a Donation      Like USGBC-Illinois on Facebook  Follow USGBC-Illinois on Twitter  Join USGBC-Illinois on LinkedIn  Join USGBC-Illinois on Instagram

North/NW Suburban Branch Steering Committee

RSVP for committee meetings by sending an email to North/Northwest Suburban Branch Chair, Mary Cotey.

Learn more about the North/Northwest Suburban Branch Steering Committee here.

Date Time Location Minutes
Wednesday, January 6, 2010 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

College of Lake County
Building C, Lower Level
19351 West Washington Street
Grayslake, IL 60030

2010_0106 NNW Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, February 17, 2010 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

NIU-Hoffman Estates
5555 Trillium Blvd.
Hoffman Estates, IL  60192

2010_0217 NNW Meeeting Minutes
Wednesday, March 24, 2010 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Prairie Crossing – Byron Colby Barn
1561 Jones Point Road
Grayslake, IL 60030
2010_0324 NNW Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, April 28, 2010 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Chicago Regional Council of Carpenters
Training Center
1099 Estes Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
2010_0417 NNW Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, May 19, 2010 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM CETCO
2870 Forbs Avenue
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
2010_0519 NNW Meeting Minutes
Wednesday, June 23, 2010 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM Illinois Science and Technology Park 2010_0623 NNW Meeting Minutes
Friday, July 16, 2010 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM Famous Freddies Roadhouse
510 Park Avenue
Fox Lake, IL  60020
2010_0717 NNW Meeting Minutes
No Meeting in August
Tuesday, September 21, 2010 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM Lake Bluff Elementary School – Lake Bluff, IL 2010_0921 NNW Meeting Minutes
Tuesday, October 19, 2010 4:30 PM – 6:00 PM Ryerson Woods Welcome Center
21950 N. Riverwoods Road
Riverwoods, IL
November TBD 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Location TBD

Wednesday, December 8, 2010 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM

Location TBD


Thank you to our Gold and Platinum Level Sustaining Sponsors!

USGBC-IL Platinum and Gold Level Sponsors