Contact  |  Home  |  Member Log-In
Join the Chapter Make a Donation      Like USGBC-Illinois on Facebook  Follow USGBC-Illinois on Twitter  Join USGBC-Illinois on LinkedIn  Join USGBC-Illinois on Instagram

Membership Committee

RSVP for committee meetings by sending an email to the Membership Committee Co-Chair, Lea Miller.

Learn more about the Membership Committee here.

Date Time Location Minutes
Wednesday, January 13, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Goby, LLC
211 W. Wacker, 11th Floor
Chicago, IL

 
Wednesday, February 3, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Goby, LLC
211 W. Wacker, 11th Floor
Chicago, IL
 
Wednesday, March 3, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Goby, LLC
211 W. Wacker, 11th Floor
Chicago, IL
 
Wednesday, April 14, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Fester & Jensen
111 E. Wacker, Suite 2603
Chicago, IL
Meeting Minutes 4-14-2010
Wednesday, May 12, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Goby, LLC
211 W. Wacker, Suite 1130
Chicago, IL
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Mid-America Club, AON building
200 E. Randolph
Chicago, IL
 
Wednesday, July 7, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Goby, LLC
211 W. Wacker, Suite 1130
Chicago, IL
 
Wednesday, August 4, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Goby, LLC
211 W. Wacker, Suite 1130
Chicago, IL
 
Wednesday, September 1, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Goby, LLC
211 W. Wacker, Suite 1130
Chicago, IL

 
Wednesday, October 13, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Goby, LLC
211 W. Wacker, Suite 1130
Chicago, IL
 
Wednesday, November 3, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Goby, LLC
211 W. Wacker, Suite 1130
Chicago, IL

 
Wednesday, December 1, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM

Goby, LLC
211 W. Wacker, Suite 1130
Chicago, IL

 

2009 Meeting Minutes


Thank you to our Gold and Platinum Level Sustaining Sponsors!

USGBC-IL Platinum and Gold Level Sponsors