Contact  |  Home  |  Member Log-In
Join the Chapter Make a Donation      Like USGBC-Illinois on Facebook  Follow USGBC-Illinois on Twitter  Join USGBC-Illinois on LinkedIn  Join USGBC-Illinois on Instagram

Fox Valley Branch Steering Committee

RSVP for committee meetings by sending an email to the Fox Valley Branch Steering Committee Secretary, Lyle Calfa.

Learn more about the Fox Valley Branch Steering Committee here.

Meeting Type Date Time Location Minutes
Steering Tuesday, January 26, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Interiors for Business
409 N. River street
Batavia, IL
Steering Tuesday, February 23, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Interiors for Business
409 N. River street
Batavia, IL
Steering Thursday, March 25, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM The Claddagh
1702 Commons Drive
Geneva, IL
Steering Thursday, April 22, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Aquascape
901 Aqualand Way
St. Charles, IL
Membership Monday, May 10, 2010 5:00 Pm – 6:00 PM

Interiors for Business
409 N. River Street
Batavia, IL

Education & Programs Tuesday, May 18, 2010 5:30PM – 6:30 PM Conference Call
Steering Tuesday, May 25, 2010 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM Pella Windows & Doors
2505 Enterprise Circle
West Chicago, IL
Membership TBD 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Interiors for Business
409 N. River Street
Batavia, IL
Education & Programs Tuesday, June 15, 2010 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Rock Bottom
28256 Diehl Road
Warrenville, IL
Steering Thursday, June 24, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Location TBD
Membership Monday, July 12, 2010 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Interiors for Business
409 N. River Street
Batavia, IL
Education & Programs Tuesday, July 13, 2010 5:30 PM -6:30 PM Rock Bottom
28256 Diehl Road
Warrenville, IL
Steering Thursday, July 29, 2010 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM

Wheaton College
New Science Building
Howard Street & University Place
Wheaton, IL 60187

Membership Monday, August 9, 2010 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Interiors for Business
409 N. River Street
Batavia, IL
Education and Programs Tuesday, August 17, 2010 5:30 – 6:30 PM Rock Bottom
28256 Diehl Road
Warrenville, IL
Steering Thursday, September 7, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Interiors for Business
409 N. River Street
Batavia, IL
Membership Monday, September 13, 2010 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Interiors for Business
409 N. River Street
Batavia, IL
Education and Programs Tuesday, September 21, 2010 5:30 PM – 6:30 PM Rock Bottom
28256 Diehl Road
Warrenville, IL
Steering Tuesday, September 7, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Interiors for Business
409 N. River Street
Batavia, IL
Membership Monday, October 11, 2010 5:00 PM –  6:00 PM Interiors for Business
409 N. River Street
Batavia, IL
Education and Programs Tuesday, October 19, 2010 5:30 PM- 6:30 PM Rock Bottom
28256 Diehl Road
Warrenville, IL
Steering Thursday, October 28, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Location TBD
Steering Thursday, November TBD, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Location TBD
Steering Thursday, December TBD, 2010 5:30 PM – 7:00 PM Location TBD


Thank you to our Gold and Platinum Level Sustaining Sponsors!

USGBC-IL Platinum and Gold Level Sponsors