Contact  |  Home  |  Member Log-In
Join the Chapter Make a Donation      Like USGBC-Illinois on Facebook  Follow USGBC-Illinois on Twitter  Join USGBC-Illinois on LinkedIn  Join USGBC-Illinois on Instagram

Emerging Professionals Committee

RSVP for committee meetings by sending an email to Emerging Professionals Committee Co-Chair, Candis Queen.

Learn more about the Emerging Professionals Committee here.

Date Time Location Minutes
Tuesday, January 12, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Leopardo Companies
333 W. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL

 
Tuesday, February 9, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Leopardo Companies
333 W. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL
 
Tuesday, March 9, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Leopardo Companies
333 W. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL
 
Tuesday, April 13, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Leopardo Companies
333 W. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL
 
Tuesday, May 11, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Leopardo Companies
333 W. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL
 
Tuesday, June 8, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Leopardo Companies
333 W. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL
 
Tuesday, July 13, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Leopardo Companies
333 W. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL
 
Tuesday, August 10, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Leopardo Companies
333 W. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL
 
Tuesday, September 14, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Leopardo Companies
333 W. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL
 
Tuesday, October 12, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM Leopardo Companies
333 W. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL
 
Tuesday, November 9, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Leopardo Companies
333 W. Wacker, 2nd Floor
Chicago, IL

 
Tuesday, December 14, 2010 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM

Cancelled – Happy Holidays!

 

2009 Committee Minutes


Thank you to our Gold and Platinum Level Sustaining Sponsors!

USGBC-IL Platinum and Gold Level Sponsors