Contact  |  Home  |  Member Log-In
Join the Chapter Make a Donation      Like USGBC-Illinois on Facebook  Follow USGBC-Illinois on Twitter  Join USGBC-Illinois on LinkedIn

Board of Directors

2014 Board Officers
Chair: Ari Kobb, Siemens Industry, Inc.
Vice Chair: Jenny Carney, YR&G
Treasurer: Jason Westrope, DMA
Secretary: Jamie Peters, EnergySavvy
Ex-Officio Chair: Ben Bischmann, Jones Lang LaSalle

2014 Board of Directors
Stuart Brodsky, Cannon Design
Abigail Corso, Elevate Energy
Anthony Corso, Architect
Michael Dudek, Larson & Darby Group
Sandra Henry, ComEd Smart Ideas
Kimberly Lombardozzi, CBC Flooring
Adam McMillen, Energy Center of Wisconsin
Marya Ryan, City of Urbana
Rachel Scheu, Elevate Energy

2014 Extended Board
John Albrecht, ChicagoGreen, LLC
Jeff Gavin, Gavo Communications
Candis Queen, Gettys
Brian Imus, Executive Director
————————————–Past Chairmen of the Board
2013: Ben Bischmann
2012: Anthony Janowski
2011: Paige Knutsen
2010: George K. Tuhowski III
2009: Joseph F. Clair
2008: Laureen T. Blissard
2007: Kimberly Ann Lombardozzi
2006: Lois Vitt Sale
2005: Michael Blasek
2004: Christopher Philbrick
2003: Amy Coffman

Screen Shot 2014-08-20 at 1.59.54 PM
Past Boards of Directors
2012 Board
2011 Board
2010 Board
2009 Board
2008 Board
2007 Board
2006 Board
2005 Board
2004 Board

Board Documents
Chapter Bylaws
Conflict of Interest Policy
Anti-trust Policy
Board Time and Fiscal Commitment Policy
Chapter Board Responsibilities
Chapter Regional Map

USGBC-Illinois 2009 – Form 990
USGBC-Illinois 2010 – Form 990

2013 Board Meeting Minutes
January 2013 Board Minutes
February 2013 Board Minutes
March 2013 Board Minutes
April 2013 Board Minutes
May 2013 Board Minutes
June 2013 Board Minutes
July 2013 Board Minutes

2012 Board Meeting Minutes

January 2012 Board Minutes
February 2012 Board Minutes
March 2012 Board Minutes
April 2012 Board Minutes
May 2012 Board Minutes
June 2012 Board Minutes
July 2012 Board Minutes
August 2012 Board Minutes
September 2012 Board Minutes
October 2012 Board Minutes
November 2012 Board Minutes


Thank you to our Gold and Platinum Level Sustaining Sponsors!

USGBC-IL Platinum and Gold Level Sponsors