Contact  |  Home  |  Member Log-In
Join the Chapter Make a Donation      Like USGBC-Illinois on Facebook  Follow USGBC-Illinois on Twitter  Join USGBC-Illinois on LinkedIn  Join USGBC-Illinois on Instagram

2005 Board of Directors

Category 1: Product Manufacturers

Michael Blasek – Chair

Altro Floors

Kimberly Ann Lombardozzi – Secretary

Karastan Contract Durkan Commercial – The Mohawk Group

Category 2: Building Controls, Operations & Maintenance


Category 3: Building Owners, Facility Managers & Developers

Laureen Blissard

Altielbi Development Corp.

Category 4: Real Estate Brokers & Property Management Firms


Category 5: Contractors and Builders

Leon La Jeunesse – Treasurer

Custom Contracting

Jeff Olson

Pepper Construction

Category 6: Professional Societies


Category 7: Local and State Governments

John Albrecht

City of Chicago DGS/AECM

Category 8: Environmental and Non-Profit Organizations

Cheryl S. Durst

International Interior Design Association (IIDA)

Elise Zelechowski (email)

Category 9: Professional Firms

Lois Vitt Sale – Vice Chair

Wight and Company

Category 10: Financial


Category 11: Utilities, ESCOs and Energy Service Providers

Category 12: Insurance


Category 13: Universities and Research Institutes


Category 14: Federal Agencies


Category 15: Corporate

Kenneth D. Potts, AIA

Target Corporation
Category 16: Other

Angela Leontis

Chicago Climate Exchange, Inc.

Thank you to our Gold and Platinum Level Sustaining Sponsors!

USGBC-IL Platinum and Gold Level Sponsors